Cheese Conquered

So I gave in to my extreme PMS craving last night and ate some cheese.  But life’s too short for guilt so I just jumped back on the RAW food horse and continued on.

Progress:

  1. I have sooo much energy which is lovely for work, errands, and housecleaning, but super detrimental towards my sleep.  However, when I’m tired, I’m out.  Like in 2 minutes.
  2. I’ve lost 8.8 lbs in 12 days.  A lovely feat I believe.
  3. I’m not having some of the PMS issues I was before like bloat and lower back pain and cramping, but I am having headaches and cravings and breakouts which I didn’t think would happen.  Super hormones.
  4. My joints feel more lubricated and I’m less sore in the morning.

Thus far it’s not too bad.  The cravings are getting rather dreadful and this being my last month of food stamps, I’m produce-ing up.  I just hope I look and feel totally bangin by my wedding, December 1st.

Today begins Course in Miracles classes and 21 day Abundance Meditation.  Spiritual November is officially underway!

Leave a comment